Rob Franks

Qualifying Broker
770-231-6147
rob@franksandwhite.com
License: 171024


Miranda Franks

Salesperson
678-478-6839
miranda@franksandwhite.com
License: 355628


Tiffani Pierce

Salesperson
404-392-9811
tiffani@franksandwhite.com
License: 324781


Randy Stamey

Salesperson
770-560-4819
randystamey@gmail.com
License: 17002


Mike White

Associate Broker
770-490-2914
mike@franksandwhite.com
License: 7369


Lindsey White

Salesperson
404-392-9116
lindseysellsre@hotmail.com
License: 293740


Tonya Sherman

Salesperson
404-597-5086
trsherman420@gmail.com
License: 357064


David Sherman

Salesperson
770-367-3031
dsherman66sells@gmail.com
License: 374646


Brenda Weatherford

Salesperson
770-367-3031
brweatherford@bellsouth.net
License: 155527

Michelle Tucker

Salesperson
704-658-5842
mtrenterprises@gmail.com
License: 375724


Eddie Walker

Associate Broker
770-294-5499
e@waresi.com
License: 160987


Betsy White

Salesperson
770-490-2913
bb1white@hotmail.com
License: 156853


Chris Cable

Salesperson
770-477-5959
chriscable34@gmail.com
License: 372758


Suzette Witty

Salesperson
678-570-4304
suzettewitty@numail.org
License: 243192